This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5
Reviews
    nl
    10
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal
    pl
    10
    6 October 2017
    Everything was perfect! Highly recommend this place.
    gb
    10
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARCELA
    il
    10
    2 September 2017
    Loved this place. It s definitely better than the pictures.
    Confortable bed, clean room, beautiful hotel, big and clean kitchen
    Lynne
    es
    10
    14 August 2017
    relaxing and very enjoyable
    WiFi slow but it was not the fault of the hotel.
    Helpful and amenable owner.excellent rooms. equipment in kitchen and lounge areas very good. beautiful location in a welcoming community.
    Miguel
    gb
    10
    2 August 2017
    Beautiful house
    The room was so cosy and charming. The owner was extremely friendly and waited for us until just before midnight without putting pressure and no extra cost. What's not to like? We will definitely be back next summer.
    Kathrine
    dk
    10
    12 July 2017
    Value for money. The owner was very nice and helpful.
    Michal
    pl
    10
    27 May 2017
    Perfect place to spend few days and relax with family
    It is very lovely place and and quiet. You can rest and enjoy the views. The kitchen facilities are great and you can cook there. The owner explained us everything and showed the tee they actually grow next to the place. It was great to rest there. I wish we could stay longer but if we are coming back to this area we will visit this place again for sure!
    Andrew
    ca
    9.6
    14 October 2016
    Great stay at a quaint little place, with a wonderful owner!
    It's a bit remote and the roads within Mézio are quite narrow, so you have to be very careful.
    The owner was incredibly nice and accommodating - we were the only guests that night so he gave us a much nicer room for no extra charge. He also showed us around the property, which is very well kept, and helped us with directions. It's a very quiet and quaint place as well.
    marc
    nl
    9.6
    5 October 2016
    Great location, very friendly host
    Great location. Accomodation is very nice. Many walking trails in the beautifull area. Very friendly host.
    Mariusz Kurman
    pl
    10
    22 September 2016
    Very nice and clean room, great location in the mountains. Full access to kitchen and rest room. The owner of the property is very polite and helpful.
    Camille
    ca
    9.6
    14 September 2016
    BEAUTIFUL PLACE!!! Very charming... Host took time to help us locating nice wineries to visit. He also makes his own tea that was available the whole stay!! Very clean and charming !!!
    Albertina
    ca
    10
    17 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FPereira10
    pt
    8.3
    19 July 2016
    Peaceful countryside accomodation, perfect to relax
    Very small room with only a tiny window, almost no natural light. Bigger and more expensive rooms are quite good.
    Great views of the countryside, calm and peaceful, perfect to rest and enjoy some quite times. Owner was super friendly.
    Pauline
    gb
    8.8
    4 July 2016
    Comfy room and nature
    Village far from any touristy attraction. Be prepared, and bring some food as there is no supermarket around!
    Very pretty little village, people very welcoming. Room clean and comfortable. Amazing view!
    olga
    pl
    9.6
    25 June 2016
    great place
    Very nice host, comfortable bed and large kitchen.
    Anneke
    nl
    10
    24 June 2016
    Live like your ancestors, but with the comfort of today
    Being in a small remote village; living in an ancient house, but beautifully restored. Having our 'own' kitchen and living room.
    Liza
    si
    9.6
    8 May 2016
    The only thing would have to be the Wi-fi that didn't work properly in my room.
    Very nice and helpful owner, and beautifully decorated house. Great!
    Cayolla
    pt
    6.7
    27 March 2016
    Good for the price.
    Bad heating, no two-bed possibility.
    Location and price.
Close