Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    ton
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 maart 2018
    We waren niet op zo'n goed moment. Het was er koud en verder bijna geen andere gasten
    Platteland, weinig te doen, maar een plezierige relaxte plek. Leuk om wat rond te wandelen en een bezoek te brengen aan de kassen van Ervital (kruiden, lemon grass). Het gebouw met de kamers zijn prachtig. Eigenaar is een leuke behulpzame man
    Egbert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 augustus 2017

    Rustig maar mooi dorpje

    De eigenaar was er niet dus werden wij ontvangen door een Portugese vrouw. Omdat zij alleen Portugees sprak en wij niet was het handen en voeten werk.
    Rustig dorpje. Wij hebben vanaf hier de Douro vallei bezocht per auto. Op loopafstand simpel maar lekker restaurantje met supermarkt. Goed te vinden met Google maps.
    Hanne Morren
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juli 2017

    Mooie locatie en uitstekend verblijf

    Het is wat moeilijk te bereiken. Kleine smalle wegjes.
    Vriendelijke gastheer, gezellig, mooie locatie
    MARY
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 maart 2018

    A really interesting place to stay which in better weather would have been perfect.

    As we visited out of season and were the only guests it was awkward regarding heating. It was a miserable day, very cold and rainy, and so the communal areas were freezing. The bedroom was warm but was tiny so not a place to hang out in. I sympathise with the owner but if he is open for off season he should have been prepared to heat all areas without making us feel he didn't want to.
    The property was amazing, constructed round ancient stones. The host was very helpful with info regarding the facilities, where to eat at night.
    Omer
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 oktober 2017
    Lovely place, we'll equipped and located in a nice quiet village. The host is super nice and welcoming.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michal
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 oktober 2017
    Everything was perfect! Highly recommend this place.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MARCELA
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2017

    Loved this place. It s definitely better than the pictures.

    Confortable bed, clean room, beautiful hotel, big and clean kitchen
    Lynne
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 augustus 2017

    relaxing and very enjoyable

    WiFi slow but it was not the fault of the hotel.
    Helpful and amenable owner.excellent rooms. equipment in kitchen and lounge areas very good. beautiful location in a welcoming community.
    Miguel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017

    Beautiful house

    The room was so cosy and charming. The owner was extremely friendly and waited for us until just before midnight without putting pressure and no extra cost. What's not to like? We will definitely be back next summer.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017
    The internet was very very slow
    Perfect place to rest and the house is amazing. The food from the restaurant that the owner recommended was the best, feijoada com salpicão.
    Jeroen
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 juli 2017
    Poor WiFi in the room
    Free room upgrade
    Kathrine
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2017
    Value for money. The owner was very nice and helpful.
    Michal
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2017

    Perfect place to spend few days and relax with family

    It is very lovely place and and quiet. You can rest and enjoy the views. The kitchen facilities are great and you can cook there. The owner explained us everything and showed the tee they actually grow next to the place. It was great to rest there. I wish we could stay longer but if we are coming back to this area we will visit this place again for sure!
    izzet
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 november 2016
    Authentic place restorated keeping the details with good taste. It was a bit cold so turn the fireplace on great place to come with friends and families.
    Andrew
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 oktober 2016

    Great stay at a quaint little place, with a wonderful owner!

    It's a bit remote and the roads within Mézio are quite narrow, so you have to be very careful.
    The owner was incredibly nice and accommodating - we were the only guests that night so he gave us a much nicer room for no extra charge. He also showed us around the property, which is very well kept, and helped us with directions. It's a very quiet and quaint place as well.
    marc
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 oktober 2016

    Great location, very friendly host

    Great location. Accomodation is very nice. Many walking trails in the beautifull area. Very friendly host.
    Mariusz Kurman
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2016
    Very nice and clean room, great location in the mountains. Full access to kitchen and rest room. The owner of the property is very polite and helpful.
Beoordelingen worden geladen